Welcome To The Inspiration Mining HUB On AGORACOM

The company is exploring for nickel deposits on its Langmuir property near Timmins, Ontario; for nickel-gold-copper on its Cleaver and Douglas properties; and for molybdenum and rare earth elements at recently acquired Desrosiers property.

Free

Feb 25, 2009 04:14PM

Feb 25, 2009 04:30PM

Great point and I quote:

"After all ISM stated that the 43-101 was tops on their list of priorities."

Any idea how much control they have over the timeframe or the task at hand when it was given to Micon? Any idea how long it might take to re-assay nearly 10,000 pulps for additional metals?

So once that commissioning is assigned to Micon and possibly SGS, do you think that ISM has control and can push them right along? Isn't that why they are called independant or outside parties? Isn't this a big hurry up and wait?

I have no idea how long this should take? I am no expert and I do not know how long it takes to do this correctly. Anyone have a feel for these? They obviously have a relationship with those that are doing the work. I would assume they know how far along things are. We also know what the MD&A has revealed.

Let's re-visit the tasks at hand and possibly in an order I would see as prioritized.

Micon International Commissioned for NI 43-101 Report

posted on May 16, 08 09:40AM

TORONTO, ONTARIO--(Marketwire - May 16, 2008) - Inspiration Mining Corp. (the "Corporation") (TSX:ISM)(FRANKFURT:OI8) is pleased to announce it has commissioned Micon International of Toronto, Ontario, Canada to prepare a mineral resource estimate, a preliminary economic assessment (commonly referred to as a scoping study) and technical report on its Langmuir property. It is anticipated that the project will be undertaken in the following phases: