Free

@Okeido I have ZERO experience in mining. My background is in Biomedical Engineering and Chemistry and I have spent a few years working in R&D for specialty chemical produciton working at lab and pilot plant scale. I am familiar with a lot of the chemical processes proposed and some of the physical processes described in LAC's feasibility studies for Thacker Pass and C-O. This allows me some competence, but not expertise, in looking at the purification process proposed and the ability to go into more depth to fill in some of the blanks. What I do not possess as background, I source from reading and watching videos on mining for other chemicals as well reading feasibility studies written by other lithium developers.