Mosaic ImmunoEngineering is a nanotechnology-based immunotherapy company developing therapeutics and vaccines to positively impact the lives of patients and their families.

Free

Someone made a big mistake by asking....

posted on May 26, 2007 10:35AM

for some response to the Claim Construction minutes so kindly offered and provided by our friend Wolfpackvoltare. Well, I'll provide one with the BIG caveat that I am not technically astute, amd not an EE, but I do have a brain (and a heart, and some level of courage, Oh My! LOL).

I'll hit on two things, and what MY response would have been if I were Cook and had the opportunity to speak.