Mosaic ImmunoEngineering is a nanotechnology-based immunotherapy company developing therapeutics and vaccines to positively impact the lives of patients and their families.

Free

Hi, folks. I attended the hearing in Judge Johnson's bankruptcy court on Thurs 2 Oct along with Chuck, Chet, Marcie and other GreenArrays stockholders (yep, those same people defamed by the joint plan where it says one of TPL's assets is suing us all for evil things of which we are innocent.) Here is an account of my personal take on the hearing, speaking only for myself as an individual; I am not a lawyer, this is not legal advice, and it sure as Hell isn't investment advice :)

I liked Judge Johnson. He's alert, attentive and bright. He appears to have a sense of humor and a low tolerance for BS and an even lower tolerance for smoke and mirrors. He appears to be acutely aware of the short remaining life of these patents. He does not seem to be buffaloed by arrogance and bluster from the attorneys.

Unfortunately, Ken Prochnow could not get the amended disclosure, addressing most of the concerns expressed by third parties and including the MIG business plan (identifying Dave Sciarrino as the man to run it, addressing many feasibility concerns) as well as the full text of the letter from y'all, filed in time for Judge Johnson to have read it before the hearing. The Judge continued the Moore Plan for another hearing on 12 November but heard all the discussion of same and spent a good amount of time going through all the objections and giving Ken plenty of guidance on what he wanted to see by then. The judge also stated his intention to get the Joint Plan onto the same schedule; my understanding of his scheduling remarks is that the Joint plan will be heard on 14 October and will then join the Moore Plan for consideration at 10 AM PST on 12 Nov.

There was only peripheral discussion of the joint plan because it was not on the calendar.