Welcome to the Winfield Stock Hub

Engineering, procurement, construction & management of crude oil refineries.

Free

SPECULATORS....A CASE FOR WINFIELD......MY BLOG

Posted by: royrogers on January 27, 2008 03:15AM

am long a sack of wwf..let that be said/

i am a 30 year veteran of the vse penny market and see wwf as a spectacular low risk opportunity.
the stock has been bashed maligned and beaten  about every possible way.. tsx written retractions, a demotion to the nex, a double Bainesing., a disgraced promoter dismissed without due process or conviction] ...you name it.
How  about a six month suspension during which an unprecedented forensic examination revealed no dirt to tsx officials who are convinced this is not a it seems
President Foley has been misrepresented as a fraudster without cause,
news must be preapproved and researched by uncooperative and sluggish tsx officials before release
a tough climb uphill you might think....and it has been,,,
Here is why i think speculators should have a few grand tucked into winfield
when i invest  look at many factors which gives me a ratio i call the risk vs reward. whats the downside versus whats the upside and the possibility of  consummation
Mike Foley
a soft spoken out of the limelight guy who has done his time learning the trade. he has come up the ranks and contrary to the press has always made money for shareholders. Arakis went over 1.00,$ Calais over 10, Essex to 7, if you took a reasonable profit as we as spec guys do this guy has been gold.Promoters such as Pezim, Miller, and Friedland all were categorized like Mike before hitting it big. It takes time and experience [mistakes] to get there. His time has come