Liberty Star Uranium & Metals Corp.

Combining Classic Mineral Exploration with State of the Art Technology

Free

Brethren, Willy has finally said what i've known for a minute, but haven't smoked enough to speak up since my last message... I've been a technical trader for going on 30 years now... merrill needed me more than i needed them.... hence bouncing at age 26... the only thing that messes up technical trading, is a news event... partnership, drug going from phase 1 to 2, then 3, buyout potential, buyback, legal issues, DRILLING, ... etc.... the technicals when jb was in charge were terrible, and we wouldn't be having this discussion if he were still running things, had only a year and a half left with the then dilution rate.  i remember a big day for me, buying over a million shares at .004 averaging down... hitting my 1% ownership goal... knowing that the ZTEM data and jb's interpretation were top notch... then the comparison to chile and other top 3 all time mining stops... no brainer... ty bg for building a bridge with some of your money and for adding a property adj. to hay, instead of losing claims, cause of no mo' money... and PO! for paying the... bills.... buying the dream for all of us.... and doing something jb couldn't do...     back to my partner in crime Willy, I've been watching the volume... lately... and the only reason I'm calling your name, is that yes, say it loud!!!... it takes 3000 shares traded at any given moment for this stock to move 3 cents.... millions for the market cap.... as I have noticed for a few months, especially since PO put in another quarter million of funding last week or so... drum roll.... THERE IS NO MORE DILUTION GOING ON, EVERY LARGE SHAREHOLDER (80%+ OF OUTSTANDING) HAVE WARRANTS/OPTIONS WITH AVERAGE STRIKE OF .30-.50 EXPIRING OVER THE NEXT 2 YEARS.  no more extending warrants needed jb/bg...  even our current creditors signed by bg/po from years ago had strikes in the .08-.13 range... or 10% interest per annum..