A World leader in advanced plasma processes

Being commercialized in multiple applications around the world including plasma torches, Industrial 3D printing powders, aluminum & zinc dross recovery, waste management and defence - 4 US aircraft carriers

Free
Message: NASDAQ uplisting and current PYRNF share disposition

My apologies to the forum.. New to this and didn't realize the radio icon buttons for message type.. 

Dear Peter, It seems there is a new exciting corner this company is turning every other week.

I feel blessed to have had the opportunity to purchase shares in the company from America on the OTC:BB. I am a Navy veteran and your PAWD's application captured my interest after a shareholder tipped me off about your company.

Back in 1982, I was one of those sailors in the Mediterannean Sea poking holes in the bags and tossing them off the fantail. I recall doing it then leaving an empty pit in my stomach. I hope this part of the company really takes off for cruise ships and any vessel for that matter that must spend a large amount of time at sea and it is financially practical to install on board..

I am curious about what happens  ( if anything) to the shares of PYRNF should the uplisting occur? Will there be a conversion via the transfer agent in some fashion? Many Canadian stocks on the OTC have an "F" at the end and I was told this meand "Fund" so.. you more or less own them in street name in a big bucket so to speak? If anyone knows please feel free to correct me.

If there has to be a transition of some sort through the transfer agent.. I would love it.. Here is the why and forgive me as I get a bit wordy..

Back in the mid 2000's I was one of 40K shareholders involved in the largest certificate pull in the history of any stock market.. A book was written about the entire thing.. "The Naked Truth, Investing in the stock play of a lifetime".